gerfunny.blogg.se

Kel tec p11 serial numbers
Kel tec p11 serial numbers









Let’s be real though, I have an addiction to picking up weird stuff so this P11 had me hooked from the start. Honestly, if I’m being truthful, it was so worn out and rattly that I probably shouldn’t had entertained the idea. After looking over the KelTec P11, I thought it was a perfect submission to write about for a Pawn Shop Finds if I could snag it for a decent price. The worn slide was like a beacon shining in the lights calling me closer. If you’re looking for a bargain in today’s market, I definitely suggest heading into shops early during the week for the best deals.Īfter hitting a few of my local shops, I managed to find this beauty in a local pawn shop on the wrong side of town. This is usually the best time since they get new inventory in their stores over the weekend and have enough time to process them.

kel tec p11 serial numbers

I typically will go to various shops on Monday or Tuesday depending on their hours. Just like other editions of Pawn Shop Finds, I roam around my local gun stores and pawn shops looking for interesting guns for under $200. Let’s take a closer look at my recent luck with my extremely worn KelTec P11. When it comes down to facts, all firearms are mechanical tools that can wear out with enough use. I think this is a great lesson for everyone when it comes to buying used firearms and what to look at when deciding on a particular firearm.

kel tec p11 serial numbers

Usually, in the past, I have found some incredibly unique pieces and wild bargains but this one was different from the rest. Out of all the guns I’ve bought for the Pawn Shop Finds, I never really worried about them being unsafe or having issues despite being dirt cheap.











Kel tec p11 serial numbers